IRPS & IEW Program

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, the IRPS Management Committee
and Board of Directors have decided to have a VIRTUAL IRPS2020 hosted online.

The kickoff of the virtual conference will be April 28, 2020.

The Technical Program (oral, invited and poster presenters), will not be live.
Registrants will be able to access your presentation online on demand for a fixed period of time.

Detailed information will be posted next week.

We deeply regret having to make this decision, but we could not move forward with the conference while this world health issue is affecting so many people. Thank you for your understanding.