Committee List

IRPS 2019 Committees

This interactive table shows the list of committee chairs, vice-chairs, and past-chairs. The table is sortable by clicking on column headers. The search box uses free-text to find matching instances of whatever is typed. Updates will be added as they become available.

Sub-CommitteeRoleFirst NameLast NameOrganization
3D / 2.5D / PackagingChairSudarshanRangarajAmazon Lab 126
3D / 2.5D / PackagingVice ChairTBD
3D / 2.5D / PackagingPast ChairKothandaramanChandrasekaraIBM
Circuit Reliability / AgingChairGeorgios Konstadinidis Google
Circuit Reliability / AgingVice ChairTBD
Circuit Reliability / AgingPast ChairChrisKimUniversity of Minnesota
Dielectrics - Gate, MOL, BEOLChairAndrewKimIBM
Dielectrics - Gate, MOL, BEOLVice ChairTBD
Dielectrics - Gate, MOL, BEOLPast ChairNagarajanRaghavanSingapore University of Technology and Design
ESD / LatchupChairGianluca BoselliTexas Instruments
ESD / LatchupVice ChairTBD
ESD / LatchupPast ChairMichaelKhazhinskySI Labs
Failure AnalysisChairBaohuaNiuTSMC
Failure AnalysisVice ChairTBD
Failure AnalysisPast ChairKevinJohnsonIntel
MemoryVice ChairTBD
MemoryPast ChairAlessandroSpinelliPolitecnico di Milano
Metallization ReliabilityChairZsolt TokeiIMEC
Metallization ReliabilityVice ChairTBD
Metallization ReliabilityPast ChairGavinHallON Semi
PhotovoltaicsChairKarl-AndersWeissFraunhofer - ISE
PhotovoltaicsVice ChairTBD
PhotovoltaicsPast ChairMichaelDaenenHasselt University
Process IntegrationChairBarryLinderIBM
Process IntegrationVice ChairTBD
Process IntegrationPast ChairXavierGarrosCEA
IC Product ReliabilityChairPierre Chor-Fung ChiaCisco
IC Product ReliabilityVice ChairTBD
IC Product ReliabilityPast ChairBrianPedersenIntel
Reliability TestingChairDerekSlottkeIntel
Reliability TestingVice ChairTBD
Reliability TestingPast ChairKevinManningAnalog Devices
Soft ErrorChairNihaar MahatmeNXP Semiconductors
Soft ErrorVice ChairIndranilChatterjeeAirbus
Soft ErrorPast ChairMartaBagatinUniversity of Padova
System ReliabilityChairRob KwasnickIntel
System ReliabilityVice ChairJaySarkarWestern Digital
System ReliabilityPast ChairGuneetSethiAmazon Lab 126
TransistorsVice ChairTBD
TransistorsPast ChairSteveRameyIntel
Wide Band GapChairMatteoMeneghiniUniversity of Padova
Wide Band GapVice ChairAivarsLelisArmy Research Lab
Wide Band GapPast ChairSandeepBahlTexas Instruments
Beyond CMOSChairTBD
Beyond CMOSVice ChairTBD
Beyond CMOSPast ChairNA