IRPS

2020 IRPS Management Committee

General Chair

Gaudenzio Menghesso
University of Padova
gauss@dei.unipd.it

Vice General Chair

Robert Kaplar
Sandia
rjkapla@sandia.gov

Technical Program Chair

Charles Slayman
Cisco Systems
cslayman@cisco.com

TP Vice Chair

Vincent Huard
Dolphin Integration
vincent.huard@dolphin.fr

Finance Chair

Chris Connor
Intel
chris.connor@intel.com

Arrangements Chair

Jason Ryan
NIST
jason.ryan@nist.gov

Audio Visual / Presentations Chair

Cathy Christiansien
GlobalFoundries
cathy.christiansen@globalfoundries.com

Communications Chair

Yen-Hao Shih
Macronix
yhshih@mxic.com.tw

Publications  Chair

Koji Eriguchi
Kyoto University
eriguchi.koji.8e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Publicity Chair

Barry Linder
IBM
bplinder@us.ibm.com

Registration Chair

Ben Kaczer
IMEC
kaczer@imec.be

Tutorials Chair

Susumu Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Workshops Chair

Christine Hau-Riege
Qualcomm
chaurieg@qti.qualcomm.com

Exhibits Chair

Tibor Grasser
TU Wien
grasser@iue.tuwien.ac.at

Secretary

Marta Bagatin
University of Padova
marta.bagatin@dei.unipd.it

Past General Chair and BOD Chair

Mark Porter
Medtronic
mark.porter@medtronic.com

Conference Manager

Lisa Boyd
IEEE MCE
IRPSplanners@ieee.org