IRPS

2021 IRPS Management Committee

General Chair

Robert Kaplar
Sandia
rjkapla@sandia.gov

Vice General Chair

Charles Slayman
Cisco Systems
cslayman@cisco.com

Technical Program Chair

Chris Connor
Intel
chris.connor@intel.com 

Finance Chair

Koji Eriguchi
Kyoto University
eriguchi.koji.8e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Arrangements Chair

Susumu Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Audio Visual / Presentations Chair

Barry Linder
IBM
bplinder@us.ibm.com

Communications Chair

Georgios Konstadinidis
Google
gkonstad@google.com

Publications  Chair

Marta Bagatin
University of Padova
marta.bagatin@dei.unipd.it

Publicity Chair

Ben Kaczer
IMEC
kaczer@imec.be

Registration Chair

Tibor Grasser
TU Wien
grasser@iue.tuwien.ac.at

Tutorials Chair

Jason Ryan
NIST
jason.ryan@nist.gov

Workshops Chair

Christine Hau-Riege
Qualcomm
chaurieg@qti.qualcomm.com

Exhibits Chair

Patick Justison
Global Foundries
patrick.justison@globalfoundries.com

Secretary

Shireen Warnock
MIT
Shireen.Warnock@ll.mit.edu

Past General Chair and BOD Chair

Gaudenzio Meneghesso
University of Padova
gauss@dei.unipd.it

Conference Manager

Lisa Boyd
IEEE MCE
IRPSplanners@ieee.org