IRPS

2019 IRPS Management Committee

General Chair

Mark Porter
Medtronic
mark.porter@medtronic.com

Vice Chair

Gaudenzio Menghesso
University of Padova
gauss@dei.unipd.it

Technical Program Chair

Robert Kaplar
Sandia
rjkapla@sandia.gov

TP Vice Chair

Charles Slayman
Cisco Systems
cslayman@cisco.com

Finance Chair

Cathy Christiansien
GlobalFoundries
cathy.christiansen@globalfoundries.com

Arrangements Chair

Vincent Huard
STMicroelectronics
vincent.huard@st.com

Audio Visual / Presentations Chair

Susumu Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Communications Chair

Ben Kaczer
IMEC
kaczer@imec.be

Publications  Chair

Christine Hau-Riege
Qualcomm
chaurieg@qti.qualcomm.com

Publicity Chair

Jason Ryan
NIST
jason.ryan@nist.gov

Registration Chair

Chris Connor
Intel
chris.connor@intel.com

Tutorials Chair

Koji Eriguchi
Kyoto University
eriguchi.koji.8e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Workshops Chair

Yen-Hao Shih
Macronix
yhshih@mxic.com.tw

Secretary

Barry Linder
IBM
bplinder@us.ibm.com

Past General Chair and BOD Chair

Elyse Rosenbaum
University of Illinois
elyse@illinois.edu

Conference Manager

Lisa Boyd
IEEE MCE
IRPSplanners@ieee.org