IRPS

IRPS Management Committee

General Chair

Yuan Chen
NASA
yuan.chen@nasa.gov

Vice General Chair

Elyse Rosenbaum
University of Illinois
elyse@illinois.edu

Technical Program Chair

Mark Porter
Medtronic
mark.porter@medtronic.com

TP Vice Chair

Christine Hau-Riege
Qualcomm
chaurieg@qti.qualcomm.com

Finance Chair

Robert Kaplar
Sandia
rjkapla@sandia.gov

Arrangements Chair

Yen-Hao Shih
Macronix
yhshih@mxic.com.tw

Audio Visual Chair

Charles Slayman
Cisco Systems
cslayman@cisco.com

Presentations Chair

Vincent Huard
STMicroelectronics
vincent.huard@st.com

Publications & Publicity Chair

Gaudenzio Menghesso
University of Padova
gauss@dei.unipd.it

Publicity Co-Chair – Asia

Koji Eriguchi
Kyoto University
eriguchi.koji.8e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Registration Chair

Susumo Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Tutorials Chair

Chris Connor
Intel
chris.connor@intel.com

Workshops Chair

Cathy Christiansen
Globalfoundries
cathy.christiansen@globalfoundries.com

Communications Chair & Secretary

Jason Ryan
NIST
jason.ryan@nist.gov

Past General Chair and BOD Chair

Chris Henderson
Semitracks
henderson@semitracks.com

Consultants

D.F. Barber
Scien-Tech Associates, Inc.

Phyllis Mahoney
Widerkehr and Associates