IRPS

IRPS Management Committee

General Chair

Elyse Rosenbaum
University of Illinois
elyse@illinois.edu

Vice General Chair

Mark Porter
Medtronic
mark.porter@medtronic.com

Technical Program Chair

Gaudenzio Menghesso
University of Padova
gauss@dei.unipd.it

TP Vice Chair

Robert Kaplar
Sandia
rjkapla@sandia.gov

Finance Chair

Charles Slayman
Cisco Systems
cslayman@cisco.com

Arrangements Chair

Christine Hau-Riege
Qualcomm
chaurieg@qti.qualcomm.com

Audio Visual / Presentations Chair

Jason Ryan
NIST
jason.ryan@nist.gov

Communications Chair

Vincent Huard
STMicroelectronics
vincent.huard@st.com

Publications  Chair

Susumu Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Publicity Chair

Cathy Christiansien
GlobalFoundries
cathy.christiansen@globalfoundries.com

Publicity Co-Chair – Asia

Yen-Hao Shih
Macronix
yhshih@mxic.com.tw

Susumo Shuto
Toshiba
susumu.shuto@toshiba.co.jp

Registration Chair

Koji Eriguchi
Kyoto University
eriguchi.koji.8e@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Tutorials Chair

Yen-Hao Shih
Macronix
yhshih@mxic.com.tw

Workshops Chair

Chris Connor
Intel
chris.connor@intel.com

Secretary

Ben Kaczer
IMEC
kaczer@imec.be

Past General Chair and BOD Chair

Chris Henderson
Semitracks
henderson@semitracks.com

Consultants

D.F. Barber
Scien-Tech Associates, Inc.

Phyllis Mahoney
Widerkehr and Associates